Our Opening Times

Welcome to the highest
shop in Austria.

top of Danube Tower
Experience the Elevator, View and Slide Adventure


With the entrance and elevator ticket, you gain access to the express elevator, which takes you to the open viewing platform at a height of 150 meters. Enjoy a unique 360-degree panoramic view over Vienna and proceed to the central deck at 165 meters high, where you'll find the entrance to the Danube Tower slide. Please note that a separate slide ticket is required in addition to the entrance and elevator ticket to use the slide.

Brave visitors can slide from the central deck at a dizzying height of 165 meters through the artwork clad in transparent polycarbonate and illuminated, down to the viewing level at 150 meters. In addition to a breathtaking view, they also experience an adrenaline rush.

Access to the indoor terrace, as well as to our exclusive Turm Restaurant (reservation required) and Turm Café (reservation required for brunch), is available subject to availability.

With all ticket options, after susscessful payment, you will receive a payment confirmation with a download link (Print@Home) and an invoice for your selected tickets.


Admission Adults
Valid for one time admission within one year from issue.
€18.00*
Admission Seniors
For seniors 65 years and older with ID card. Valid one year from issue.
€14.40*
Admission Student
For students until 27 years with student ID. Valid one year from issue.
€14.40*
Admission Youth
For youth from 15 to 19 years. Valid one year from issue.
€14.40*
Admission Children
For children from 6 to 14 years. Valid one year from issue.
€10.80*
Admission Infant
For infants from 3 to 5 years. Valid one year from issue.
€5.40*
Adult Annual Pass
Valid for daily admission within one year from issue.
€90.00*
Infant Annual Pass
For infants from3-5 years. Valid for daily admission within one year from issue.
€22.50*
Children Annual Pass
For children from 6-14 years. Valid for daily admission within one year from issue.
€45.00*
Donauturm Slide Single Ticket
Valid for 1 year.
€5.00*
Donauturm Slide Fun Package 2
Donauturm Slide Fun Package. 10 +3 - Thirteen times the thrill, pay for ten!
€50.00*

 

Discounts at the Front Desk for Entrance & Elevator Tickets

Civilian and basic military service with ID            € 14,40     

Infant under 3 years accompanied by adult        free admission

Familybonus: When you buy an adult or senior citizen ticket, you receive a 20% discount on infant or children‘s tickets up to a maximum age of 14 if you visit together with 2 to a maximum of 4 children.

                          

People with disabilities

Adult                                                                        € 9,00
Accompanying person                                            € 10,80
Child (3 to 17 years)                                               € 5,40
Wheelchair user                                                      free admission

Please note the official requirements for wheelchair users, especially in case of fire or disaster. .

Top of "Tower Culinary" Vouchers
Discover our exclusive "Top of Tower Culinary'" vouchers, available for € 59. These vouchers are designed with selected culinary themes and include a €50 value voucher that can be redeemed at our Turm Restaurant or for brunch at the Turm Café. Additionally, you receive a discounted admission ticket for €9, providing access to an unforgettable experience at the Donauturm.Please note that these vouchers are only valid in conjunction with a prior table reservation at our Turm Restaurant or for brunch at the Turm Café. Experience culinary highlights and unique views with our "Top of Tower Culinary" Vouchers!

top of Gift

Danube Tower Printable Gift Vouchers

Give the gift of joy with our versatile Danube Tower gift vouchers – perfect for any occasion, from weddings and birthdays to Mother's Day. Choose from a variety of appealing designs and values between €10 and €50. The total amount of the voucher can only be redeemed at once, without leaving any residual value.

Valid for 30 years from the date of issue, these vouchers can be redeemed throughout the Danube Tower (including Turm Restaurant, Turm Café, or Danube Tower Slide), in Donaubräu, and in Donaushop. No redemption possible for own events such as New Year's Eve, Valentine's Day, etc.)

With all voucher options, after susscessful payment, you will receive a payment confirmation with a download link (Print@Home) and an invoice for your selected vouchers.

Gift an unforgettable experience in the heart of Vienna!

top of gift: "Congratulations" vouchers
Celebrate special moments with our custom-made "Top of Gift: Congratulations" vouchers. Available in carefully selected designs, we offer you the choice between different value levels from €10 to €50. Our vouchers are the ideal gift to express congratulations in a special way for any special occasion, be it a birthday, anniversary, or another milestone
Top of gift: "Love & Romance" Vouchers
Enchant special moments with our "Top of Gift: Love & Romance" vouchers. Available in a range of lovingly designed romantic themes, they offer you a choice of various denominations from €10 to €50. Ideal for anniversaries, Valentine's Day, or simply to express your affection in a unique and unforgettable way.

top of surprise

At first, there's a look of disbelief, then the eyes light up, and finally, the recipient's joy bursts forth. Here, there are surprises to suit every taste, making the unique 360-degree view even more impressive.

With all bons options, after susscessful payment, you will receive a payment confirmation with a download link (Print@Home) and an invoice for your selected bons.


top of advantage: combination tickets

Discover more and save with our "Top of Advantage: Combination Tickets".  In collaboration with selected partners, we offer exclusive combo tickets that not only grant you one-time access to our impressive viewing platform at 150 meters high via elevator ride, but also include attractive offers from our partners.

These combo tickets are available directly at our front desk in the Danube Tower as well as at the ticket counters of our partners. Take the opportunity to make the most of your visit and enjoy the benefits that these special tickets offer.


Things to know


top of News

Let's stay in touch! Subscribe to our newsletter now and receive our news before anyone else!

Subscribe now

Top of Neuigkeiten

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Willkommen im höchsten
Shop Österreichs.

top of Donauturm
Lift, Aussicht & Rutschenabenteuer erleben

Mit dem Eintritts- und Liftticket erhalten Sie Zugang zum Expresslift, der Sie zur offenen Aussichtsplattform in 150 Metern Höhe bringt. Genießen Sie dort einen einzigartigen 360-Grad-Panoramablick über Wien und steigen Sie weiter auf zum Zentralgeschoss in 165 Metern Höhe, wo sich der Zutritt zur Donauturm-Rutsche befindet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für die Nutzung der Rutsche ein separates Rutschticket zusätzlich zum Eintrittsticket erforderlich ist.

Mutige Besucher:innen können in schwindelerregender Höhe von 165 Metern vom Zentralgeschoss durch das mit transparentem Polycarbonat verkleidete und beleuchtete Kunstwerk auf die Aussichtsebene in 150 Metern Höhe rutschen und neben einem atemberaubenden Ausblick auch einen Adrenalinkick erleben.

Der Zutritt zur Indoor-Terrasse sowie zu unserem exklusiven Turm Restaurant (nur mit Reservierung) und Turm Café (nur mit Reservierung für Brunch) steht Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit offen.


Bei allen Ticketoptionen erhalten Sie nach erfolgreicher Bezahlung eine Zahlungsbestätigung mit einem Download-Link (Print@Home) und Rechnung für Ihre ausgewählten Tickets.

Einzelticket Erwachsene
Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
18,00 €*
Einzelticket Senioren
Für Senioren ab 65 Jahren mit Ausweis, gültig für ein Jahr.
14,40 €*
Einzelticket Studenten
Für Studenten mit Studentenausweis bis 27 Jahre. Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
14,40 €*
Einzelticket Jugendliche
Für Jugendliche von 15 bis 19 Jahre. Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
14,40 €*
Einzelticket Kinder
Für Kinder von 6 bis 14 Jahre. Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
10,80 €*
Einzelticket Kleinkinder
Für Kleinkinder von 3 bis 5 Jahre. Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
5,40 €*
Erwachsenen Jahresticket
Täglicher Eintritt, ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
90,00 €*
Kinder Jahresticket
Täglicher Eintritt für Kinder von 6-14 Jahren.  Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
45,00 €*
Kleinkinder Jahresticket
Täglicher Eintritt für Kleinkinder von 3-5 Jahren. Ab Ausstellung ein Jahr gültig.
22,50 €*
Donauturm Rutsche Einzelticket
Gültigkeit 1 Jahr.
5,00 €*
Donauturm Rutsche Funpackage 1
Funpackage: 5+1 – Sechsmal Spass, fünfmal zahlen!
25,00 €*
Donauturm Rutsche Funpackage 2
Funpackage: 10 +3 – Dreizehnmal Spass, zehnmal zahlen!
50,00 €*

 

Ermäßigungen am Frontdesk für Eintritts- & Lifttickets

Zivil- und Grundwehrdiener mit Ausweis            € 14,40     

Kleinkind unter 3 Jahre in Begleitung eines
Erwachsenen                                                  kostenlos

Familienbonus: Beim Kauf eines Erwachsenen- oder Seniorentickets erhält man bei gemeinsamen Besuch ab 2 bis maximal 4 Kindern einen 20% Preisnachlass auf die Klein- bzw. Kindertickets bis maximal 14 Jahre.

                          

Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen

Erwachsener                                                        €  9,00
Begleitperson                                                       € 10,80
Kind (3 bis 17 Jahre)                                            € 5,40
Rollstuhlfahrer                                                      Eintritt frei

Bitte beachten Sie die behördlichen Auflagen inbesonderen im Brand- und Katastrophenfall für Rollstuhlfahrer.

top of "Turm Kulinarik" Gutscheine
Entdecken Sie unsere exklusiven "Top of Turm Kulinarik" Gutscheine, erhältlich im Wert von € 59,-. Diese Gutscheine sind mit ausgewählten kulinarischen Motiven gestaltet und beinhalten einen Wertgutschein über € 50,-, der in unserem Turm Restaurant oder beim Brunch im Turm Café eingelöst werden kann. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie ein vergünstigtes Eintrittsticket zum Preis von € 9,-, welches Ihnen Zugang zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis im Donauturm bietet.Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Gutscheine ausschließlich in Verbindung mit einer vorherigen Tischreservierung in unserem Turm Restaurant oder beim Brunch im Turm Café gültig sind. Erleben Sie kulinarische Höhepunkte und einzigartige Aussichten mit unseren "Top of Turm Kulinarik" Gutscheinen!

top of Geschenk

Donauturm Wertgutscheine zum Ausdrucken

Verschenken Sie Freude mit unseren vielseitigen Donauturm Wertgutscheinen – perfekt für jede Gelegenheit, von Hochzeiten und Geburtstagen bis hin zum Muttertag. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an ansprechenden Motiven und Wertstufen zwischen € 10,- und € 50,-. Der Gesamtbetrag des Gutscheins kann nur auf einmal eingelöst werden, ohne einen Restwert zu hinterlassen.

Gültig für 30 Jahre nach Ausstellung, können diese Gutscheine im gesamten Donauturm (einschließlich Turm Restaurant, Turm Café oder Donauturm-Rutsche), im Donaubräu sowie im Donaushop eingelöst werden. Keine Einlösung möglich bei Eigenveranstaltungen wie zb. Silvester, Valentinstag usw.)

Bei allen Gutscheinoptionen erhalten Sie nach erfolgreicher Bezahlung eine Zahlungsbestätigung mit einem Download-Link (Print@Home) und Rechnung für Ihre ausgewählten Gutscheine.

Schenken Sie ein unvergessliches Erlebnis im Herzen Wiens!

top of Geschenk: "Glückwunsch" Gutscheine
Feiern Sie besondere Momente mit unseren maßgeschneiderten "Top of Geschenk: Glückwunsch" Gutscheinen. Erhältlich in sorgfältig ausgewählten Motiven, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, zwischen verschiedenen Wertstufen von € 10,- bis € 50,- zu wählen. Unsere Gutscheine sind das ideale Geschenk, um Glückwünsche für jeden besonderen Anlass, sei es ein Geburtstag, Jubiläum oder ein anderer Meilenstein, auf besondere Weise auszudrücken.
top of Geschenk: "Liebe & Romantik" Gutscheine
Verzaubern Sie besondere Momente mit unseren "Top of Geschenk: Liebe & Romantik" Gutscheinen. Diese sind in einer Reihe von liebevoll gestalteten Romantik-Motiven verfügbar und bieten Ihnen die Auswahl zwischen verschiedenen Wertstufen von € 10,- bis € 50,-. Ideal für Jahrestage, Valentinstag oder einfach, um Ihre Zuneigung auf eine einzigartige und unvergessliche Weise auszudrücken.

top of Überraschung

Zuerst ein ungläubiger Blick, dann leuchten die Augen auf, und schließlich bricht die Freude des Beschenkten hervor. Hier gibt es Überraschungen für jeden Geschmack, die den einzigartigen 360-Grad-Ausblick noch beeindruckender machen.

Bei allen Bonsoptionen erhalten Sie nach erfolgreicher Bezahlung eine Zahlungsbestätigung mit einem Download-Link (Print@Home) und Rechnung für Ihre ausgewählten Bons.




top of Vorteil: Kombitickets

Entdecken Sie mehr und sparen Sie dabei mit unseren "Top of Vorteil: Kombitickets". In Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Partnern bieten wir Ihnen exklusive Kombitickets, die Ihnen nicht nur einmaligen Zugang zu unserer beeindruckenden Aussichtsplattform in 150 Metern Höhe per Liftfahrt ermöglichen, sondern auch attraktive Angebote unserer Partner einschließen.

Erhältlich sind diese Kombitickets direkt an unserem Frontdesk im Donauturm sowie an den Kassen unserer Partner. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, das Beste aus Ihrem Besuch zu machen und genießen Sie die Vorteile, die diese speziellen Tickets bieten.


Wissenswertes


Top of Neuigkeiten

Bleiben wir in Kontakt! Melden Sie sich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalten Sie unsere Neuigkeiten vor allen anderen!

Jetzt Anmelden

Top of Neuigkeiten